top of page
Writer's pictureDARK TEAM

I NEVER REGRET KISSING KIDI-CINA SOUL-DARKWORLD.

Cina Soul, speaking on "United Showbiz" on UTv with Abeiku Santana, she explains she has never watched the film which made her kiss KIDI. She explains she has never regretted kissing KIDI.


Abeiku Santana question Cina “if she regrets doing it...She replied "Oh not really but I don’t wanna to watch it”.


“It’s been two times actually and when we watch it, since the time it premiered, personally I haven’t watched it again.


So the time you showed it when I came in , I’m like oo, this really happens I just feel how it happens over and over again."


KiDi aswell says "he never watched the film on TV or either pay attention to it and he feels awkward watching it.


Kidi explains "he doesn't wants to watch it again because it is forever planted in my mind, I know what it felt like, I know how it was, I know how it went and I don't want to watch it all over again."


KiDi wouldn’t call it a mistake, but his kiss with Cina Soul was sweet.


https://twitter.com/utvghana/status/1454603355381174273?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1454603355381174273%7Ctwgr%5Ehb_0_7%7Ctwcon%5Es1_c10&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fpulsembed.eu%2Fp2em%2F81sHw4qkG%2F


By:Pison Saaboane| DARK WORLD•Ghana

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page